Local Organising Committee

We would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge the dedication and hard work of our Local Organising Committee who have done an outstanding job bringing this Congress together. Our sincere thanks goes to:


Tanya Buchanan

Shen Kasayan

Theodora Ahilas

Richard Beasley

Norbert Berend

Peter Gibson

Vanessa McDonald

Brian Oliver

Jodie Simpson

Andrew Tai

Peter Wark

Richard Wood Baker



Jane Bourke, Convenor    

  Matthew Peters, Convenor
APSR 2017
Go to top